Search
  • Dave Nathanael

Vancouver Symphony Orchestra: "BeethovenFest" goes livestream

This will be a really short post, but hopefully this will brighten up your day a tad bit :)

Time:

- Vancouver Time: Mar 15, 2020, 2pm

- West Indonesia: Mar 16, 4am

- Australia Eastern: Mar 16, 7am

- Singapore: Mar 16, 5am

Program:

- Beethoven, Piano Concerto No. 4

- Beethoven, Symphony No. 6 "Pastorale"

Livestream link: here ENJOY!!

Recent Posts

See All

From Suzuki: "Coming Spring 2022! The International Suzuki Association, in conjunction with Alfred Music, is pleased to announce the highly anticipated recordings of the Suzuki Violin School, Volumes